Contact us

Confederation of Passenger Transport UK (CPT)
22 Greencoat Place
London
SW1P 1PR

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7240 3131    Email: admin@cpt-uk.org

Registered in England and Wales Company Number 1182437

GDPR Policy

Membership enquiries
For all membership related enquiries please contact membership@cpt-uk.org or call 020 7240 3131.

Press and Media
For media enquiries, please email media@cpt-uk.org or call Matthew Kiernan (Press & Social Media Manager) on 07384 895052.

Team

Alison Edwards
alison.edwards@cpt-uk.org

07785 617115

Director of Policy

Andrew McGuinness
andrew.mcguinness@cpt-uk.org

07956 501 915

Manager for CPT Northern, CPT North West and CPT Yorkshire

Gavin Miller
gavin.miller@cpt-uk.org

07341 773938

Operations Manager

Graham Vidler
admin@cpt-uk.org

020 7240 3131

Chief Executive

Ian Barlow
ian.barlow@cpt-uk.org

07867 416533

Administrator, CPT Cymru

James Nguyen
james.nguyen@cpt-uk.org

07442 402722

Membership & Central Services Administrator

Jody McBrien
jody.mcbrien@cpt-uk.org

07876 861651

Head of Membership & Central Services 

John Burch
john.burch@cpt-uk.org

07940 929881

Manager for CPT Cymru, CPT South West and CPT West Midlands

John Taylor
john.taylor@cpt-uk.org

07471 037022

Operational Technical Executive

Josh Miles
josh.miles@cpt-uk.org

020 7240 3131 (Ext# 1026)

Director, CPT Cymru

Karen Tiley
karen.tiley@cpt-uk.org

07799 831035

Manager for CPT London & South East and CPT East Midlands

Keith McNally
keith.mcnally@cpt-uk.org

07958 720151

Operations Director

Leanne Clowting
leanne.clowting@cpt-uk.org

07827 949379

Director of Membership and Central Services

Lesley Scarth
lesley.scarth@cpt-uk.org

07443 265228

Accounts Assistant

Martin Dean
admin@cpt-uk.org

020 7240 3131

Chairman

Matthew Kiernan
media@cpt-uk.org

07384 895052

Press and Social Media Manager

Matthew Mann
matthew.mann@cpt-uk.org

07786 449864

Public Affairs Manager

Paul Street
paul.street@cpt-uk.org

07778 355480

Director of External Relations

Paul White
paul.white@cpt-uk.org

0131 260 5108

Director, CPT Scotland

Phil Smith
phil.smith@cpt-uk.org

07767113267

Coaching Manager

Ralph Roberts
admin@cpt-uk.org

020 7240 3131

President

Ray Coyne
ray.coyne@cpt-uk.org

020 7240 3131

Company Secretary

Rebecca Kite
rebecca.kite@cpt-uk.org

07860 297371

Policy Manager

Rebecka Steven
rebecka.steven@cpt-uk.org

07341 442038

Senior Policy Adviser

Sara Collier
sara.collier@cpt-uk.org

0131 260 5108

Public Affairs Manager (CPT Scotland)

Send us a message