Contact us

Confederation of Passenger Transport UK (CPT)
22 Greencoat Place
London
SW1P 1PR

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7240 3131    Email: admin@cpt-uk.org

Registered in England and Wales Company Number 1182437

GDPR Policy

Membership enquiries
For all membership related enquiries please contact membership@cpt-uk.org or call 020 7240 3131.

Press and Media
For media enquiries, please email media@cpt-uk.org or call 07876861651.

Team

Aaron Hill
aaron.hill@cpt-uk.org

07827 341499 or ext. #1026

Director, CPT Cymru

Alison Edwards
alison.edwards@cpt-uk.org

07785 617115 or ext. #1020

Director of Policy and External Relations

Andrew McGuinness
andrew.mcguinness@cpt-uk.org

07956 501 915 ext. #1021

Manager for CPT Northern, CPT North West and CPT Yorkshire

Debbie Paterson
debbie.paterson@cpt-uk.org

07825 082 002

Administration Manager, CPT Scotland

Gavin Miller
gavin.miller@cpt-uk.org

07341 773938 or ext. #1013

Operations Manager

Graham Vidler
admin@cpt-uk.org

020 7240 3131

Chief Executive

Hannah Pearce
media@cpt-uk.org

07876 861651

Head of Communications

Ian Barlow
ian.barlow@cpt-uk.org

07867 416533 or ext. #1024

Administrator, CPT Cymru

James Nguyen
james.nguyen@cpt-uk.org

07442 402722 or ext. #1035

Membership & Central Services Administrator

Jody McBrien
jody.mcbrien@cpt-uk.org

07876 861651 or ext. #1015

Head of Member & Central Services 

John Taylor
john.taylor@cpt-uk.org

07471 037022 or ext. #1027

Operational Technical Executive

Karen Tiley
karen.tiley@cpt-uk.org

07799 831035 or ext. #1027

Manager for CPT London & South East and CPT East Midlands, interim Manager for CPT South West and CPT West Midlands 

Keith McNally
keith.mcnally@cpt-uk.org

07958 720151 or ext. #1029

Operations Director

Leanne Clowting
leanne.clowting@cpt-uk.org

07827 949379 or ext. #1034

Director of Membership and Central Services

Lesley Scarth
lesley.scarth@cpt-uk.org

07443 265228 or ext. #1030

Accounts Assistant

Martin Dean
admin@cpt-uk.org

020 7240 3131

Chairman

Matthew Mann
matthew.mann@cpt-uk.org

07786 449864 or ext. #1012

Senior Public Affairs Manager

Paul Lynch
admin@cpt-uk.org

020 7240 3131

President

Paul White
paul.white@cpt-uk.org

0131 260 5107 / 07300 444444

Director, CPT Scotland

Phil Smith
phil.smith@cpt-uk.org

07767113267 or ext. #1032

Coaching Manager

Ray Coyne
ray.coyne@cpt-uk.org

020 7240 3131

Company Secretary

Rebecca Kite
rebecca.kite@cpt-uk.org

07860 297371 or ext. #1033

Policy Manager

Rebecka Steven
rebecka.steven@cpt-uk.org

07341 442038

Senior Policy Adviser

Sara Collier
sara.collier@cpt-uk.org

07867 637128

Public Affairs Manager (CPT Scotland)

Send us a message